Kontakt & Infos


1. stellvertretende Vorsitzende des TSV Lelm:
Christine Kramer
Am Wippstein 9, 38154 Groß Steinum
Tel.: 05353-58588
Mail: tsvlelm@web.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzender:
Harald Prochnow
An der Lehmkuhle 7, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-4772
Mail: harald.prochnow@agravis.de
3. stellv. Vorsitzende:
Andrea Dieckmann
Tel.: 0151-20771877
Mail: drea.klein@gmx.de
Kassenwart:
Thorsten Wiesenberg
Ackerstr. 8, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-5795
Mail: thorsten.wiesenberg@t-online.de
Schriftführerin:
Bettina von Paledzki
Ackerstr. 8, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-5795
Mail: bettina.vonpaledzki@t-online.de
Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik:
Torsten Dill
Forstgarten 7, 38154 Königslutter
Tel.: 0176-32290580
Mail: to.dill@t-online.de
Tennis:
Ilona Maushake
Alte Krugstraße 6
38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-7723
Mail: ilonamaushake@gmx.de
Gymnastik:
Heidrun Scheiding
Am Lindenberg 8, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-8886
Mail: hscheiding@web.de
Tischtennis:
Stefan Krause
Albrechtsburg 5, 38154 Königslutter
Tel.: 05352-9089059
Mail: stefan_gonzo@gmx.de
Wandern:
Hans-Dieter Umland
Am Osterbeek 2 a, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-5876006
Mail: hans-dieter.umland@web.de
Handball:
Timo Lickfett
Ackerstr. 7, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 0179-8755412
Mail: timo.lickfett@web.de


Thorsten Wiesenberg
Ackerstr. 8, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-5795
Mail: thorsten.wiesenberg@t-online.de

Mitgliederbetreuung:
Ursula Menge
Laagstr. 7, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-1315
Mail: Ulla.Menge@gmx.de
Redaktion „Lelm aktuell“:
Axel Lickfett
Ackerstr. 7, 38154 Lelm
Tel.: 05353-8381
Mail: axel_lickfett@yahoo.de
Internetpräsenz „www.tsvlelm.de“:
Philip Maekler
Ringstr. 7, 38154 Königslutter
Tel.: 05365-7393
Mail: admin@tsvlelm.de

Weiteres:

>> Formular zur Fahrtkostenabrechnung